Our People

Fred Seibert
Founder/CEO
fred@frederator.com

Eric Homan
Vice President, Development
eric@frederator.com

Kevin Kolde
Vice President, Production
kevin@frederator.com

Carrie Miller
Vice President, Programming & Creator Content
carrie@frederator.com

Nate Olson
Vice President, Marketing & Licensing
nate@frederator.com

Jeremy Rosen
Vice President, Programming & Product
jeremy@frederator.com

Brian Gucciardo
General Counsel
brian@frederator.com

Inquiries

Receive a YouTube copyright notice?
email: support@frederator.com

For licensing inquiries
email: nate@frederator.com

For press inquiries
email: nate@frederator.com

For questions about the Channel Frederator Network
email: support@frederator.com

For legal inquiries
email: brian@frederator.com

For other general inquiries
email: hey@frederator.com

General Contact Form

Just have something general you want to ask? Use the form below for general questions.

Where Are We

Email: hey@frederator.com
Web: www.frederator.com
www.channelfrederator.com

East Coast

New York
Frederator Networks
22 West 21st Street
New York, NY 10010
Phone: +1 212-779-4133

West Coast

California (Click here for a map)
Frederator Studios
2829 N. Glenoaks Blvd.
Burbank CA 91504